Testimonials

carpet reviews in clermont fl
352-425-4868
Sign InView Entries
Most relevant
Newest
Highest
Lowest
Cassidy Lance-McWherter
Cassidy Lance-McWherter
5 reviews
7 months ago
Positive: Quality
Excellent service! Excellent job. We had Jenbri come out to do a room that had animal urine and molded over time. He was able to get it all out in a very short time! Super fast and now the room spells really good! Im excited about getting our other carpets cleaned soon!
Services: General carpet cleaning, Pet stain & odor removal
Like
Response from the owner7 months ago
Thank you Cassidy
Lillian Fedorczyk
Lillian Fedorczyk
8 reviews
3 years ago
Very professional and detailed. Pleased with the outcome.
Like
Response from the owner2 years ago
thanks
Don Richards
Don Richards
2 reviews
a day agoNEW
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Responsiveness
This carpet cleaning service was superb! I did not know grout in tile could have been cleaned to the extent that it was. Carpets were restored to new condition. I have used this company several times and I am constantly reminded why I am a reoccurring customer. Professionals and phenomenal!
Services: Upholstery cleaning, Flooring, General carpet cleaning
Like
Response from the ownera day ago
Thanks
Leslie A.
Leslie A.
11 reviews
2 hours agoNEW
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
Very professional, great rates, and very friendly service. My carpet was spotless, would definitely use them again!
Services: Upholstery cleaning, Flooring, General carpet cleaning
Like
Bibi Vasconcellos
Bibi Vasconcellos
1 review
2 years ago
Positive: Punctuality, Quality, Value
Jenbri carpet cleaning came to my house when I ask them on a short notice was impresed with the service Brian was very reasonable with the price thanks jenbri
Like
Response from the ownera day ago
thank you
Hilprojects Int
Hilprojects Int
1 review
3 years ago
I used jenbri to clean my carpets after flooding and they came as soon as I called. I just moved into the area and did not know anyone but Brian the owner showed up on time and was very professional and did a great job in restoring my …More
Like
Response from the ownera day ago
thank you
Marcus Harris
Marcus Harris
1 review·1 photo
8 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness
I cannot speak well enough to praise how happy we are with the services that were provided today. My wife text me after they left and said she was "so glad we choose them to take care of the carpets in our home today. He was super thorough, …More
Like
Response from the ownera day ago
thanks
Marc Feiner
Marc Feiner
2 reviews
10 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value
Prompt , Courteous and Very Effective
Services: General carpet cleaning, Area rug cleaning
Like
Response from the ownera day ago
thank you
Chris
Chris
Local Guide·28 reviews
5 years ago
Response from the owner2 years ago
thanks
Ajthedrip
Ajthedrip
2 hours agoNEW
Service: General carpet cleaning
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
Jose Martinez
Jose Martinez
3 years ago
Response from the ownera day ago
thank you